Contact
Contact

 

Tebo Byggtillbehör AB
Blygatan 5
195 72 Rosersberg
Sweden

Phone: +46(0)8-96 70 44
E-mail: info@tebo.se
Company Registration Number: 556793-4483

 


 

SALES & EXPORT

Martin Palmkvist, CEO
+46(0)8-594 799 11
martin.palmkvist@tebo.se

Robin Sjögren, Sales manager
+46(0)8-594 799 20
robin.sjogren@tebo.se

 


 

PURCHASE AND PRODUCTS

Juan Voigt, purchaser
+46(0)8-594 799 15
juan.voigt@tebo.se

Alexander Laschitza, purchaser
08-594 799 02
alexander.laschitza@tebo.se

 


 

FINANCE

Sandra Fältström, finance manager
+46(0)8-594 799 21
sandra.faltstrom@tebo.se

Anette Solvik, finance assistant
+46(0)8-594 799 04
anette.solvik@tebo.se

Daniel Lövgren, controller
+46(0)8-594 799 06
daniel.lovgren@tebo.se

 


 

MARKETING

Sara Brännbäck, marketing manager
+46(0)8-594 799 09
sara.brannback@tebo.se

Elina Nilsson, graphic designer
+46(0)8-594 799 13
elina.nilsson@tebo.se

 


 

SALES SWEDEN

Robin Sörman, field sales
+46(0)70-101 66 12
robin.sorman@tebo.se

Håkan Glennvall, field sales
+46(0)70-237 04 32
hakan.glennvall@tebo.se

Oskar Nilsson, field sales
+46(0)70-729 41 32
oskar.nilsson@tebo.se

Niklas Baumgarten, sales
+46(0)8-594 799 01
niklas.baumgarten@tebo.se

Peder Forslund, field sales
+46(0)70-729 03 40
peder.forslund@tebo.se

Caroline Vesterholm, sales
+46(0)8-594 799 05
caroline.vesterholm@tebo.se

 


 

WAREHOUSE AND LOGISTICS

Mikael Elfström, warehouse manager
+46(0)8-594 799 17
lager@tebo.se

Anders Pasanen, vice VD & logistics manager
+46(0)8-594 799 22
anders.pasanen@tebo.se

Jonas Conrah

Linus Alkelid

Patrik Harbeck